Board of Trustees for Police Officers' Retir		Meets as Needed	s Needed Expirations on October 1st		
Member	Address	Phone	Appointed	Expiration	
Robert Bobay, Chairman (Elected by Members)	Cocoa Police Dept.	rbobay@cocoapolice.	11/05 Elected 9/07 Reelected 09/09 Reelected 10/11 Reelected 09/13 Reelected 09/15 Reelected 09/17 Reelected 09/19 Reelected	2021	
Patrick Dovale (Elected by Members)	Cocoa Police Dept.	639-7620 pdovale@cocoapolic e.com	09/17 Elected (will fulfill term of Eric Austin) 09/19 Reelected	2021	
Michael J. Kirn (Appointed by Council)		mkirn@cocoapolice.c	09/2018 Reappointed 09/2016 Reappointed 09/2014 Reappointed 09/2012 Reappointed 06/14/11 appointed	2020	
John Casey, (5 th Member)	Cocoa Police Dept.	<u>jcasey@cocoapolice.</u> com	09/13/16 Reappointed/Ratified 09/2012 Reappointed 12/10 Appointed	2020	
Paul Kamus (Appointed by Council)		pkamus@cfl.rr.com	09/2018 Reappointed 09/2016 Reappointed 09/2014 Reappointed 9/2012 Reappointed 9/2010 Reappointed 4/2009 appointed to fill unexpired term of A. Allen	2020	
Counsel: Timothy Bradley	1600 Woodland Drive Rockledge FL 32955	504-4455			
Administrator: Sheila Hutcheson	3860 Grantline Rd. Mims, Fl. 32754	321-267-3082 shutch9750@aol.com			
Recording Secretary	Sheila Hutcheson	321-267-3082			