### EXHIBIT "A"

## \*\*\* Official Results \*\*\* CERTIFICATE OF COUNTY CANVASSING BOARD BREVARD COUNTY

We, the undersigned, KENNETH FRIEDLAND, County Court Judge, LORI SCOTT, Supervisor of Elections, KELLY MCKIBBEN, Circuit Court Judge - Substitute, constituting the Board of County Canvassers in and for said County, do hereby certify that we met on the Thirteenth day of November, 2020 A.D., and proceeded publicly to canvass the votes given for the several offices and persons herein specified at the **Nonpartisan** held on the Third day of November, 2020 A.D., as shown by the returns on file in the office of the Supervisor of Elections. We do hereby certify from said returns as follows:

Retention of Justice Carlos G. Muñiz of the Supreme Court

Yes 208,458 votes No 103,581 votes

Retention of Judge Kerry I. Evander of the Fifth District Court of Appeal

Yes 224,478 votes No 85,146 votes

Retention of Judge John M. Harris of the Fifth District Court of Appeal

Yes 223,356 votes No 82,736 votes

Retention of Judge Richard B. Orfinger of the Fifth District Court of Appeal

Yes 213,973 votes No 90,602 votes

Retention of Judge Meredith Sasso of the Fifth District Court of Appeal

Yes 215,146 votes No 90,098 votes

Retention of Judge F. Rand Wallis of the Fifth District Court of Appeal

Yes 217,140 votes No 86,578 votes

For Cocoa Mayor CITY OF COCOA, the whole number of votes cast was 8,601 of which

Michael C. Blake	received	3,170 votes
Allen Cowart	received	673 votes
Bob Harvey	received	1,684 votes
Henry Parrish	received	1,104 votes
Jake Williams Jr	received	1,970 votes

For Cocoa City Council, Dist 2 DISTRICT 2, the whole number of votes cast was 1,529 of which

Lavander Hearn	received	910 votes
Stephanie Moretto	received	619 votes

For Cocoa City Council, Dist 3 DISTRICT 3, the whole number of votes cast was 3,066 of which

Rip Dyal	received	1,602 votes
Jennifer Kenny	received	1,464 votes

For Indialantic Mayor TOWN OF INDIALANTIC, the whole number of votes cast was 2,141 of which

David I. Berkman	received	1,613 votes
Melvyn Chang	received	376 votes
Edwin J. Mackiewicz III	received	152 votes

For Melbourne Mayor CITY OF MELBOURNE, the whole number of votes cast was 40,880 of which

Paul Alfrey	received	15,679 votes
Hazel Buggs	received	11,401 votes
CJ Johnson	received	8,444 votes
Molly Tasker	received	5,356 votes

For Melbourne City Council, Dist 1 CITY OF MELBOURNE, the whole number of votes cast was 36,978 of which

Dean Paterakis	received	15,147 votes
Tim Thomas	received	21,831 votes

For Melbourne City Council, Dist 3 CITY OF MELBOURNE, the whole number of votes cast was 38,282 of which

Yvonne Minus	received	17,904 votes
Vilma Negron	received	5,180 votes
David M. Neuman	received	15,198 votes

For Melbourne City Council, Dist 5 CITY OF MELBOURNE, the whole number of votes cast was 37,868 of which

Mimi Hanley	received	11,625 votes
Martin Lamb	received	9,420 votes
Logan Luse	received	7,266 votes
Samantha Nazario	received	9,557 votes

For Melbourne Beach Commissioner TOWN OF MELBOURNE BEACH, the whole number of votes cast was 2,132 of which

Joyce D. Barton	received	1,092 votes
Paul D. Carlson	received	609 votes
Gail Gowdy	received	431 votes

For Melbourne Village Commissioner TOWN OF MELBOURNE VILLAGE, the whole number of votes cast was 1,146 of which

Fred Anderson	received	258 votes
David A. Jones	received	247 votes
Peter H. McCharles	received	215 votes
Tabitha Niemann	received	225 votes
David F. Sinton	received	201 votes

For Palm Bay Mayor CITY OF PALM BAY, the whole number of votes cast was 58,253 of which

Kay Maragh	received	26,699 votes
Rob Medina	received	31,554 votes

For Palm Bay City Council, Seat 2 CITY OF PALM BAY, the whole number of votes cast was 55,649 of which

Donny Jean Felix	received	28,886 votes
Peter J. Filiberto	received	26,763 votes

For Palm Bay City Council, Seat 3 CITY OF PALM BAY, the whole number of votes cast was 55,689 of which

Randy Foster

received

33,858 votes

Thomas L. Gaume Jr

received

21,831 votes

For Satellite Beach Mayor CITY OF SATELLITE BEACH, the whole number of votes cast was 6,896 of which

Steven L. Osmer

received

4,779 votes

Justice Rivera

received

2,117 votes

For Satellite Beach City Council CITY OF SATELLITE BEACH, the whole number of votes cast was 11,035 of which

Brett B. Gelbert received 1,951 votes

Mindy Gibson received 3,996 votes

Devon Vann received 2,331 votes

David Vigliotti received 2,757 votes

For Titusville City Council, Seat 2 CITY OF TITUSVILLE, the whole number of votes cast was 23,974 of which

Christopher Childs

received

7,733 votes

Sarah Stoeckel

received

16,241 votes

For Titusville City Council, Seat 3 CITY OF TITUSVILLE, the whole number of votes cast was 23,512 of which

Joe C. Robinson

received

12,790 votes

Marc Smith

received

10,722 votes

For West Melbourne City Council CITY OF WEST MELBOURNE, the whole number of votes cast was 25,273 of which

Pat Bentley received 8,145 votes

Matt Grigajtis received 4,134 votes

Daniel R. McDow received 6,256 votes

Stephen M. Phrampus received 6,738 votes

For Barefoot Bay Recreation District (Vote for 3), the whole number of votes cast was 8,884 of which

Hurrol Bernard Brinker	received	1,115 votes
Joanne S. Diana	received	926 votes
Edward Lewis Geier	received	1,062 votes
Luann E. Henderson	received	1,257 votes
Randy Loveland	received	1,795 votes
Michael R. Morrissey	received	1,341 votes
James A. Nugent	received	1,388 votes

For Baytree Community Development District, Group 2, the whole number of votes cast was 745 of which

Richard C. Bosseler	received	393 votes
Gregory J Scougall	received	352 votes

For Brevard Soil and Water Conservation District, Group 1, the whole number of votes cast was 296,839 of which

Henry Boo Minneboo	received	135,592 votes
Adam Tritt	received	161,247 votes

For Viera East Community Development District, Group 3, the whole number of votes cast was 5,593 of which

received	968 votes
received	2,569 votes
received	367 votes
received	1,054 votes
received	635 votes
	received

For Viera East Community Development District, Group 4, the whole number of votes cast was 5,550 of which

Steve Colasinski	received	3,279 votes
William Oakley	received	2,271 votes

For Viera East Community Development District, Group 5, the whole number of votes cast was 5,547 of which

Rob Dale	received	3,338 votes
Jo Walsh	received	2,209 votes

We Certify that pursuant to Section 102.112, Florida Statutes, the canvassing board has compared the number of persons who voted with the number of ballots counted and that the certification includes all valid votes cast in the election.

COUNTY COURT JUDGE

SUPERVISOR OF ELECTIONS

CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE - SUBSTITUTE